top of page

Park District
Board of Commissioners


Kasia Mastrangeli

Vice President

Robert Dowling


Christine Knox


Lyndsay Shelton

Brian Carey

Park District

Co-Directors of

Parks & Recreation

Nancy DiGioia & Lucia Flanagan

Administrative Assistant

Denise McGlade

Directors DiGioia & Flanagan are the designated Freedom of Information Officers

for the Inverness Park District. Contact them by email to obtain records or information. 

Park District Board meetings are held at 6:00PM in the North Park Meeting Room

on the dates listed below. Meetings are open to the public.

bottom of page